SALG

Vigdis Breen
Salgssjef
vigdis.breen@remove-this.bergmandiag.remove-this.no
Tlf +47 47 80 76 30

Martin Oma
Produktsjef Primærhelsetjenesten
martin.oma@remove-this.bergmandiag.remove-this.no
Tlf +47 92 46 21 56

Torill Hagen
Produktsjef Primærhelsetjenesten
torill.hagen@remove-this.bergmandiag.remove-this.no
Tlf +47 92 60 07 32

 

Nina Rismyhr
Produktsjef Primærhelsetjenesten
nina.rismyhr@remove-this.bergmandiag.remove-this.no
Tlf +47 92 02 57 31

Christin Baastad Jordal
Produktsjef Primærhelsetjenesten
christin.baastad.jordal@remove-this.bergmandiag.remove-this.no
Tlf +47 47 47 26 67

Catherine Pettersen
Support / Markedsassistent Primærhelsetjeneste
catherine.pettersen@remove-this.bergmandiag.remove-this.no
Tlf: +47 47 97 42 49